Dragons Knight’s Sword by Mary Morgan on Audible!

dragon's knight sword

Here’s what Mary has to say:

Available on audible! The first in the Order of the Dragon Knights series ~ DRAGON KNIGHT’S SWORD! Grab your favorite beverage, find a comfy chair, and be transported back to Medieval Scotland. A land filled with magic, mists, and sexy Highlanders.

Get Your Copy Today!

Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Dragon-Knights-Sword/dp/B0117VM0ZS/

About the Book LOB

Duncan Mackay will do anything to lift the curse from his family — even forfeit his own life. But his plans change when he encounters the woman from his dreams, literally. She is from the future, somehow has his lost sword, and can talk to the Dragon that is able to lift his family’s curse.

Brigid O’Neill has spent her life listening to the mythological legends from Ireland and Scotland. So, when an ancient sword lands at her doorstep and she starts dreaming of a rugged Highlander, she drops everything and takes on a quest that will alter everything she believes.

Before their journey ends, not only will Duncan and Brigid battle an ancient curse, they must also find the courage to believe in the destiny that brought them together.

About the Author LOB

Mary Morgan

I am a constant daydreamer and have been told quite often to remove my head from the clouds. Yet, this is where I find the magic to write my stories. Not only do I love to weave a good tale, but I have a voracious appetite for reading. I worked for Borders Books for almost fourteen years. Imagine my delight to be surrounded by so many books, talking to others about them, and getting paid.

Pure bliss!

I have traveled to England, Scotland, Ireland, and France. There are those who know me well when I say, “My heart is in the Highlands.” I believe I have left it there, or maybe in Ireland.

When not writing, I enjoy playing in my garden-another place where magic grows. Of course, there is time spent with my family. They are the ones that keep me grounded.

Social Links LOB

Author Website: http://www.marymorganauthor.com

Amazon Author Page: http://www.amazon.com/Mary-Morgan/e/B00KPE3NWI/ref=dp_byline_cont_ebooks_1

Author Twitter: https://twitter.com/m_morganauthor

Author Goodreads Page: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/8271002.Mary_Morgan

Author Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/mary.morgan.564

Hosted By:

Duchess of Romance Blog Image

About Janet Greaves

Book Editor and Author Assistant En Pointe Editing Services
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Dragons Knight’s Sword by Mary Morgan on Audible!

  1. Mary Morgan says:

    Thank you so much for sharing! ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

