Dragon Knight’s Axe (Order of the Dragon Knights Book 3) by Mary Morgan

Dragon Knight’s Axe (Order of the Dragon Knights Book 3)

by Mary Morgan

Dragon Knight's Axe

About:

Alastair MacKay, a battled-scarred Dragon Knight flees to the sea to separate himself from his fae-given power connecting him to the land. But it is on land that he rescues a woman from a slave trader in Ireland. It is through Fiona he steps back inadvertently into a world filled with magic—taking on the role of protector and at the same time leading him on a journey to confront his greatest regret and fears.

Research assistant, Fiona O’Quinlan loves translating ancient artifacts at Trinity College. When she falls asleep on an archeological dig, she awakens in another time. She soon discovers a Dragon Knight’s relic has been entrusted into her care. Determined to return the artifact to the Great Glen, Fiona is unprepared for the danger ahead—losing her heart and soul to Alastair “Beast” MacKay.

Will their love be strong enough to soothe the beast and heal the man? Or will Death swing its axe, leaving them lost for all eternity?

Mary Morgan

About the Author:

I am a constant daydreamer and have been told quite often to remove my head from the clouds. Yet, this is where I find the magic to write my stories. Not only do I love to weave a good tale, but I have a voracious appetite for reading. I worked for Borders Books for almost fourteen years. Imagine my delight to be surrounded by so many books, talking to others about them, and getting paid.

Pure bliss!

I have traveled to England, Scotland, Ireland, and France. There are those who know me well when I say, “My heart is in the Highlands.” I believe I have left it there, or maybe in Ireland.

When not writing, I enjoy playing in my garden-another place where magic grows. Of course, there is time spent with my family. They are the ones that keep me grounded.

You can visit my website: http://www.marymorganauthor.com

Book Review Image

Janet Greaves Review

Mary Morgan’s Dragon Knight’s Axe is a tale of fierce heroism, passion, romance, intrigue, and legends. One of the best time travel stories, I couldn’t put the book down! Morgan’s characters and plot are well developed. Her scenery and detail to historical accuracy help draw the reader in and allow them to truly experience what the characters are going through. She captures and holds the readers attention all the way through from page one!

For anyone who enjoys historical romance and time travel, I highly recommend this book, you will be captivated the moment you open it!

Dragon Knight's Axe 2

Buy Links:

Amazon:  http://www.amazon.com/Dragon-Knights-Axe-Order-Book-ebook/dp/B00Y5756TO/ref=asap_bc?ie=UTF8

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/25652878-dragon-knight-s-axe

Barnes and Noble:  http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/dragon-knights-axe-mary-morgan/1122070231?ean=2940151305426

Kobo:  https://store.kobobooks.com/en-us/ebook/dragon-knight-s-axe

About Janet Greaves

Book Editor and Author Assistant En Pointe Editing Services
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Dragon Knight’s Axe (Order of the Dragon Knights Book 3) by Mary Morgan

  1. Mary Morgan says:

    Thank you so much! I’m thrilled that you loved Dragon Knight’s Axe!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

