IN THE SPOTLIGHT: AN INTERVIEW WITH CHRISTINA MCKNIGHT

Rakes And Rascals

I am delighted to welcome Bestselling Historical Romance Author CHRISTINA MCKNIGHT to the blog today for an exclusive interview

Thank you for having me, Carol. I look forward to sharing some unknown facts about myself.

~~~~~

R&R:
Could you tell us where you were born and what it was like growing up there?

Christina:
I grew up in Northern California in the heart of a farming community. My father, grandfather, and his father were all men of the earth, raising crops from boysenberries to peaches to tomatoes. I spent my summers picking strawberries straight from the field…and eating so many I broke out in hives. Some of my fondest memories include getting up at 2am and going with my dad to irrigate at several of our family ranches or working at our fruit stand from sun up to sun down.

R&R:
How would you describe yourself – temperamental or easy-going?

Christina:

View original post 679 more words

About Janet Greaves

Book Editor and Author Assistant En Pointe Editing Services
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to IN THE SPOTLIGHT: AN INTERVIEW WITH CHRISTINA MCKNIGHT

  1. carolcork says:

    Thank you for Reblogging the interview, Janet.

    Like

Leave a Reply

